Company

Get to know Spatineo and meet our team!

Spatineo staff

Spatineo is the European quality assurance expert for spatial web services with strong INSPIRE and OGC expertise.

We offer easy-to-use SaaS products for improving the use and usability of spatial web service technologies for both public and commercial uses. Spatineo was founded in 2011 and it has HQ in Helsinki.

Ilkka Rinne

Ilkka Rinne

Head of Customer Experience and Interoperability, Founder
+358 20 703 2210
ilkka.rinne@spatineo.com
Finnish, English 

Sampo Savolainen

Sampo Savolainen

Managing Director
+358 40 755 5649
sampo.savolainen@spatineo.com
Finnish, English 

Jaana Mäkelä

Jaana Mäkelä

Sales Director
+358 40 847 4008
jaana.makela@spatineo.com
Finnish, English, Swedish 

Fabio Bittencourt

Fabio Bittencourt

Area Sales Manager, Southern Europe
+358 40 632 6828
fabio.bittencourt@spatineo.com
Portuguese, English, Spanish 

Kimmo Kurola

Kimmo Kurola

Software Developer
+358 40 632 9049
kimmo.kurola@spatineo.com
Finnish, English 

Emmi Suhonen

Emmi Suhonen

Office Manager
+358 400 412 314
emmi.suhonen@spatineo.com
Finnish, English 

Luukas Raatikainen

Luukas Raatikainen

Marketing Coordinator
+358 40 167 9259
luukas.raatikainen@spatineo.com
Finnish, English 

Kristian Jaakkola

Kristian Jaakkola

Chairman of the Board, Founder
+358 40 529 7497
kristian.jaakkola@spatineo.com
Finnish, English, German